Teamansicht

Team Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf

Hier finden Sie alle wichtigen Informationen zu unserem Team...

WEBSITE demnächst»

MOBILE JUGENDARBEIT

Grete Erckmann                         
g.erckmann@outreach.berlin

Rebecca Korang
r.korang@outreach.berlin

Büro
c/o Jugendclub "Heckerdamm"
Heckerdamm 210
13627 Berlin
Tel: 030-95610673

Sprechzeit:
Di 16 -19 Uhr

LOR-Planungsraum: - Plötzensee

MOBILES BERUFSCOACHING

TEAM WEST

Andrea Janssen     
a.janssen@outreach.berlin
0157-82913773

Burak Caniperk
b.caniperk@outreach.berlin
0163-4127945

Katja Kinkopf
k.kinkopf@outreach.berlin
0157-87968708

TEAM OST

Ibrahim Catal
i.catal@outreach.berlin
0163-8329702

Katharina Dziambor
k.dziambor@outreach.berlin
0157-87968707

Tatjana Müller
t.mueller@outreach.berlin
0157-82341710

Büro
Mobiles Berufscoaching   
Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf
Sophie-Charlotten-Str. 30 A  
14059 Berlin
Tel: 030-39728085
Fax: 030-39728087                   

Sprechzeit:

Do 10-12 Uhr
(in der JBA,
Königin-Elisabeth-Str. 49, 14059 Berlin)

Do 16-20 Uhr
(im Berufscoaching-Büro)


zurück